What two Pacific islands are within the realm of New Zealand?

Well, New Zealand itself and its associated islands are all in the Pacific, as are Auckland, Campbell, Scott islands, and Antipodes Islands also.

But in the north of New Zealand, occupied/settled islands would include the Cook Islands, Tokelau, and Niue, which are within the Realm of New Zealand.